MMI Events Calendar

NOTE: Dates, Locations and Trainers are subject to change without notice.

Note the [Map] link for directions to the specific venues listed. For events that are "TBA" as soon as we have finalized the venues, we will post the exact dates and locations.

Date Location Venue
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Apr 25, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Apr 27, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Apr 25 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Las Vegas, NV Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
11011 W Charleston Blvd [Map]
From: Friday Apr 25, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Apr 27, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Apr 25 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Secaucus, NJ Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
2 Harmon Plaza
From: Friday May 2, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday May 4, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. May 2 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Seattle, WA Hilton Bellevue Hotel
300 112th Avenue SE [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Thursday May 8, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Saturday May 10, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Thu. May 8 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Long Beach, CA Westin Long Beach
333 East Ocean Boulevard [Map]
From: Friday May 23, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday May 25, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. May 23 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Burnaby, BC V5H 2W7 Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
6083 McKay Ave [Map]
From: Friday May 30, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 1, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. May 30 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Weston, FL The Bonaventure Resort and SpaCenter and Spa
250 Racquet Club Road [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Thursday Jun 12, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Saturday Jun 14, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Thu. Jun 12 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
San Jose, CA Holiday Inn San Jose Airport
1350 North First Street [Map]
From: Friday Jun 20, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 22, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jun 20 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Phoenix, AZ Sheraton Crescent Hotel
2620 West Dunlap Avenue [Map]
From: Thursday Jun 26, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Saturday Jun 28, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Thu. Jun 26 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Salt Lake City, UT Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City
215 West South Temple [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Jul 25, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jul 27, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 25 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Framingham, MA Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1657 Worcester Road [Map]