MMI Events Calendar

NOTE: Dates, Locations and Trainers are subject to change without notice.

Note the [Map] link for directions to the specific venues listed. For events that are "TBA" as soon as we have finalized the venues, we will post the exact dates and locations.

Date Location Venue
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday May 29, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday May 31, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. May 29 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Lakewood, CO Sheraton Denver West Hotel
360 Union Blvd [Map]
From: Friday Jun 5, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 7, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jun 5 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Boston (Framingham), MA Hilton Boston/Dedham
25 Allied Dr. [Map]
From: Friday Jun 5, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 7, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jun 5 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Dorval, QC Marriott Montreal Airport in-terminal Hotel
800 Place Leigh-Capreol [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Jun 12, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 14, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jun 12 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
King of Prussia, PA DoubleTree by Hilton Philadelphia-Valley Forge
301 West Dekalb Pike [Map]
From: Thursday Jun 18, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Thu. Jun 18 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
Fairfax, VA Hyatt Fairfax at Fair Lakes
12777 Fair Lakes Circle [Map]
From: Friday Jun 26, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 28, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jun 26 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
San Antonio, TX Marriott Plaza San Antonio
555 S Alamo St [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Jun 26, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jun 28, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jun 26 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
Tarrytown, NY Westchester Marriott
670 White Plains Road [Map]
From: Friday Jul 10, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jul 12, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 10 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Houston, TX Houston Marriott West Loop by The Galleria
1750 West Loop S. [Map]
From: Friday Jul 17, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jul 19, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 17 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Secaucus, NJ La Quinta Inn & Suites Secaucus
350 Lighting Way [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Jul 24, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jul 26, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 24 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Fort Lauderdale, FL Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel
1617 Southwest 17th street [Map]
From: Friday Jul 24, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jul 26, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 24 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
Minneapolis, MN DoubleTree by Hilton Minneapolis - Park Place
1500 Park Place Blvd. [Map]
From: Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Saturday Aug 1, 2015 - 5:00 pm

Registration on Thu. Jul 30 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Salt Lake City, UT Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City
215 West South Temple [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Jul 31, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 2, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jul 31 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Redmond, WA Redmond Marriott Town Center
7401 16th Avenue NE [Map]
From: Friday Aug 7, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 7 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Long Beach, CA Renaissance Long Beach
111 E. Ocean Blvd [Map]
From: Friday Aug 14, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 14 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
San Rafael-Marin Embassy Suites San Rafael-Marin County
101 McInnis Parkway [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Aug 14, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 14 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Coquitlam, BC Executive Plaza Hotel Coquitlam
405 North Rd [Map]
From: Friday Aug 21, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 21 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Charlotte, NC Embassy Suites Concord
5400 John Q. Hammons Dr. NW [Map]
From: Friday Aug 21, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 23, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 21 2015, 8:00am - 9:00 am
Mason, OH Great Wolf Lodge
2501 Great Wolf Drive [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Aug 28, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Aug 30, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Aug 28 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Atlanta, GA Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
3405 Lenox Road NE. [Map]