MMI Events Calendar

NOTE: Dates, Locations and Trainers are subject to change without notice.

Note the [Map] link for directions to the specific venues listed. For events that are "TBA" as soon as we have finalized the venues, we will post the exact dates and locations.

Date Location Venue
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Sep 26, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 28, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 26 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Dallas, Texas Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center
7050 Stemmons Freeway [Map]
From: Friday Sep 26, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Sep 28, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Sep 26 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
La Jolla, CA San Diego Marriott La Jolla
4240 La Jolla Village Drive [Map]
From: Friday Oct 10, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 12, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 10 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Bellevue, WA Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
11211 Main Street [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Oct 17, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 19, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 17 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Burnaby, BC Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
6083 McKay Ave [Map]
From: Friday Oct 24, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Oct 26, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Oct 24 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Baltimore, MD Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
903 Dulaney Valley Road [Map]
From: Friday Nov 7, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 9, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 7 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Phoenix, AZ Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix South
10831 South 51st Street [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Nov 14, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 16, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 14 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Secaucus, NJ Clarion Hotel Empire Meadowlands Hotel
2 Harmon Plaza [Map]
From: Friday Nov 14, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 16, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 14 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mississauga, ON Hotel Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre
3670 Hurontario Street [Map]
From: Friday Nov 21, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 23, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 21 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Atlanta, GA Hotel Capitol Park Atlanta
450 Capitol Avenue [Map]
Not registered yet? Click here To Register »
From: Friday Nov 21, 2014 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Nov 23, 2014 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Nov 21 2014, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Schaumburg, IL Best Western Plus Schaumburg Hotel
1725 E Algonquin Road [Map]
From: Friday Jan 16, 2015 - 9:00 am
To: Sunday Jan 18, 2015 - 7:00 pm

Registration on Fri. Jan 16 2015, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Framingham, MA Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
1657 Worcester Road [Map]